If you have an Advanced licence you can set up additional user permissions and tags to control what certain users can see. Within 'Settings' select on the permissions tab and will allow you to add a new permission group, duplicate a permission group or delete a permission group. Clicking Add permission group allows you to set a name and determine the access that group has to your CommBox Signage Portal. For the screens, screen groups, media folders, playlists and schedules section, you can set whether a user group has the ability to view, view and modify or create elements within that section.