Once a scheduled event has finished your screen will continue to play the last playlist in the schedule until another event happens. You are able to set a default playlist at the top which will play when there is nothing else scheduled. A menu will open up showing all previously created playlists. To remove or change a default playlist, click the 'Default Playlist' button again and click the opinion to 'Remove'.